AAUW 2021-2022 Programs


Monday, August 30, 2021

Lake Vista Club House, Cortland, OH

Getting to Know You
Carolyn Price  Program chair

5:30 P.M Boxed Lunch
6:30 P.M. Business Meeting

We will distribute the yearbooks for the 2019 – 2020 programs. If you cannot attend, please contact another member to  pick up your book for you.

Hospitality Committee: Phyllis Hammond, Chair
Officers and Directors


Monday, October 4, 2021
First Presbyterian Church
256 Mahoning Ave,
History of Someplace Safe
5:30PM Boxed lunch
6:30 P.M. Program and Business Meeting

Program Chair: Katylu Herriman
Hospitality Committee: Leslie King ,chair
Martha Ellers, KayGray , Joyce Osborn, Sally Thomas



Monday , November 1, 2021

Fowler United Methodist Church

3426 Youngstown Kingsville Rd.

Warren Millionaire’s Row
Meghan Reed of the Trumbull Historical Society
5:30 Chicken Pot Pie Dinner
6:30 Program
7:30 Business meeting

Program chair: Carolyn Price
Hospitality committee: Jane Cribbs-chair
Diana Bauman, Pat Clark, Peggy Tracy


Monday, December 6,2021

Leo’s Ristorante

7042 East Market Street

Warren, OH
Songs of the Season
Joe Spurio, Soloist

5:30 P.M. Dinner
6:30 Program and Business Meeting
Program: Diana Bauman
Committee: Cheryl Hill  chair
Linda Petrilla, Lynda Ralston, Linda Woodford


Monday, March 7,2022

The Chophouse

9519 E. Market Street,  Howland

The History of Mosquito Creek
Park Ranger Conley
US Army Corps of Engineers


5:30 P.M. Dinner
6:30 P.M. Program
7:30 business
Program chair: Michele Warholic
Hospitality  committee:Sandy Biloveski ,chair
Pat Gojdics, Nancy Gurdak, Roz Jackson


Monday, April 4,2022

Vienna Methodist Church
4265 Warren Sharon Rd . Vienna

I’m Mother of 5 Adopted Children
Toni Saccomen -Mahoning County Child Support

Dinner ; 5:30
6:30 Program
7:30 Business

Program chair: Phyllis Hammond
Hospitality committee:Kathy Bowman chair
Laura Boich, Roz Gadd, Jennifer Soloman


Monday, May 2, 2022

Warren Women’s Club
708 N.Park Ave

Keeping Your Brain Young
Sandy Bilovesky and Diane Jamieson

5:30PM. Dinner
6:30 Program 7:30 business and officer elections

Program chair: Katylu Herriman

Hospitality committee:Donna Beatty ,Chair
Kathy Carr, Jean DuBois , Lynda Ralston


Monday , June 6, 2022

Leo’s Ristorante
7042 East Market St

Installation of Officers


5:30PM dinner 6:30 program 7:30  pm meeting

Program Chair: Ruth Bradshaw
Hospitality:  Michele Warholic, chair;
Joyce Hamilton, Nancy Johnson, Pat Treisch